NPL Fantasy League

Brew City Main | NPL History | NPL Fantasy League | NPL FA Cup

NPL Fantasy League Trophy
NPL Fantasy League Trophy

Prior to the NPL’s 2009 merger with Brew City, this competition was known as the “Nationwide Premiership”. It was awarded to the team at the top of the Nationwide Premier League fantasy league at the end of the season.

Past Champions
Year Team Owner
2008 Dudley Street Hooligans David Arndt
2007 FC Orlando 98 Eddie Arent
2006 Glorydaze Paul Richards
2005 New Bedford Knights Brian De Sousa
2004 Zooropa Statix FC Matthew Martin