Brew City Main | NPL History | NPL Fantasy League | NPL FA Cup

FA Cup 2009-PresentPrior to the NPL’s 2009 merger with Brew City, this competition was known as the “Nationwide Premiership”. It was awarded to the team at the top of the Nationwide Premier League fantasy league at the end of the season.

Starting in 2009, the NPL FA Cup trophy became the new Brew City FA Cup trophy. The old Brew City FA Cup trophy was retired after 2008.

Past Champions
Year Team Owner
2008 Clockwork Orange Jason Benfield
2007 Causmos Steve Ercolano
2006 Zooropa Statix FC Matthew Martin
2005 Causmos Steve Ercolano
2004 Mohawks Todd Bevan