Brew City : MFLS Fantasy League

Brew City MainBCFA Teams | FA Cup | League Cup | Miklos Feher Cup | John Thomson Cup | Nationwide Super Cup |  NPL History | Mug’O’Suds | MFLS Fantasy League | MFLS Prediction League | MFLS Champions League | MFLS Cup Winners Cup | Cup #8247 | Paper Cup

The MFLS Fantasy League champion is the team which finishes with the most fantasy points in all of MFLS.

  • MFLS Points: Teams score points based on the MFLS fantasy scoring criteria. Points are cumulative over the course of the season. There is no match, head-to-head, group or league play.
  • Qualifies For: The champion qualifies next year’s Mug’O’Suds Invitational.
Past Champions
Year Team Owner
2011 Skillz Rod Sewell
2010 Dynamo Silver Spring Mark Lewis
2009 unclean sheets Matt Bogan
2008 Hotspur Kent Kille
2007 RevSolutions Tony Biscaia
2006 Heresy House Scott Dunham
2005 Aviators Hal Jones
2004 Top Shelf David Thomas
2003 Blakes Flames Blake Spence
2002 Real Santa Fe John Stick
2001 Lyn Kim Hansen
2000 Rogue Squadron Mike Leister
1999 Stonebury United
Ted Stone
1999 Chicago Sting
Michael Vraney
1998 Go Team Go! Rob Pitzer
1997 Atorbut Andy Capdarest
1996 Arizona Oasis Rob Davis