Brew City : MFLS Champions League

Brew City MainBCFA Teams | FA Cup | League Cup | Miklos Feher Cup | John Thomson Cup | Nationwide Super Cup |  NPL History | Mug’O’Suds | MFLS Fantasy League | MFLS Prediction League | MFLS Champions League | MFLS Cup Winners Cup | Cup #8247 | Paper Cup

Champions League

The Champions League is a competition featuring the top-of-table teams from many different MFLS leagues.

  • Qualifies For: The champion qualifies for next year’s Mug’O’Suds Invitational.
Past Champions
Year Team Owner League
2011 Spanish Girls Manuel Garcia La Armada Invencible
2010 Dumpley Street Morons Gordon Pfeiffer Brew City FA
2009 ManaMana James Jablonski Division of Great Significance
2008 El fútbol es así Jorge Garcia La Armada Invencible
2007 RevSolutions Tony Biscaia RevMFLS
2006 Heresy House Scott Dunham All American Premier League
2005 New Bedford Knights Brian De Sousa Nationwide Premier League
2004 FC Chunkers Cristi Thomas Division of Great Significance
2003 Dynamo Silver Spring Mark Lewis RevMFLS
2002 Holy Knights Andrew Jones The Black & The Red
2001 Soccer Town USA
Hyde Park Rangers
Anthony Feroce
L.J. Mundy
Rochester Rhinos Fans
2000 Being-towards-the-goal John Muse Casbah
1999 thebadas Jeff Herman MetroMFLS
1997 1 FC Red Devils Steve Otruba Casbah